Calendar

Global event

DW: Players Club Fall Comedy

Today, 7:00 PM » 9:30 PM
Global event

DW: SEPTA Joint Meeting with EHS PTA

Monday, November 20, 7:45 PM » 9:00 PM
Joint Meeting with HS PTA
Global event

DW: Schools Closed

Wednesday, November 22, 12:00 AM
Thanksgiving Recess
Global event

DW: Schools Closed

Thursday, November 23, 12:00 AM
Thanksgiving Recess
Global event

DW: Schools Closed

Friday, November 24, 12:00 AM
Thanksgiving Recess
Global event

AH: PTA Executive Board Meeting

Monday, November 27, 7:15 PM » 8:30 PM
Global event

AH: Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 28, 12:30 PM » 3:00 PM
Student Dismissal: 11:30 AM
Global event

DW: Board of Education

Tuesday, November 28, 8:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Meeting
Global event

PTA Coumcil Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 7:30 PM » 9:00 PM
Global event

AH: Sr. Citizen Breakfast and Concert

Friday, December 1, 9:00 AM » 10:00 AM
Cafeteria
Global event

DW: District Wellness Event

Tuesday, December 5, 7:00 PM » 8:30 PM
De-Stressing the Adolescent Brain: Michael Nerney
Global event

DW: Met Life Performance

Thursday, December 7, 12:00 PM » 2:00 PM
HS Musicians Perform at Met Life Building in NYC
Global event

AH: Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 7, 6:30 PM » 7:30 PM
Global event

DW: Eagles Sports Club

Monday, December 11, 7:00 PM » 8:30 PM
Meeting
Global event

DW: Board of Education

Monday, December 11, 8:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Meeting
Global event

AH: Sr. Citizen Breakfast and Concert (snow date)

Friday, December 15, 9:00 AM » 10:00 AM
Cafeteria
Global event

AH: Holiday Breakfast (snow date)

Saturday, December 16, 9:30 AM » 11:00 AM
Global event

DW: Schools Closed

Friday, December 22, 12:00 AM » Monday, January 1, 12:00 AM
Holiday Recess
Global event

DW: All Schools Open

Tuesday, January 2, 12:00 AM
Global event

DW: SEPTA

Monday, January 8, 7:00 PM » 8:30 PM
Joint Meeting with HS PTA, Music Boosters