Calendar

Global event

AH: Welcome Back Picnic

Friday, September 15, 5:30 PM » 7:30 PM
Global event

AH: Welcome Back Picnic (rain date)

Monday, September 18, 5:30 PM » 7:30 PM
Global event

AH: PTA Exec. Board Meeting

Monday, September 25, 7:15 PM » 8:30 PM
Global event

AH: 5th Grade Sports Night

Friday, September 29, 5:00 PM » 6:30 PM
Global event

AH: 5th Grade Sports Night (rain date)

Friday, October 6, 5:00 PM » 6:30 PM
Global event

AH: Special Person's Day

Friday, October 13, 9:00 AM » 10:00 AM
Global event

AH: Harvest Festival (times subject to change)

Saturday, October 21, 12:30 PM » 2:30 PM
Global event

AH: Harvest Festival (rain date) (times subject to change)

Saturday, October 28, 12:30 PM » 2:30 PM
Global event

AH: PTA Exec. Board Meeting

Monday, October 30, 7:15 PM » 8:30 PM
Global event

AH: Halloween Parade

Tuesday, October 31, 2:15 PM » 2:45 PM
Global event

AH: Interim Progress Reports

Thursday, November 9, 9:00 AM » 3:00 PM
Global event

AH: Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 14, 12:30 PM » 3:00 PM
Student Dismissal: 11:30 AM
Global event

AH: Photo Re-takes

Wednesday, November 15, 9:00 AM » 3:00 PM
Global event

AH: Parent Teacher Evening Conferences

Thursday, November 16, 3:00 PM » 5:00 PM